Back to Top

 

Contact Person

Icon Hollstein GmbH1

Andreas Altewischer

General Manager

a.altewischer@hollstein-gmbh.de

Icon Hollstein GmbH1

Susan Köhler

assistance

s.koehler@hollstein-gmbh.de

Icon Hollstein GmbH1

Linda Beetz

accountant

l.wieczoreck@hollstein-gmbh.de

Icon Hollstein GmbH1

Claus Pisna

project manager/ welding engineering

c.pisna@hollstein-gmbh.de

Icon Hollstein GmbH1

Philipp Hanneck

project manager

p.hanneck@hollstein-gmbh.de

Icon Hollstein GmbH1

Robin Mehnert

project manager Design & consulting engineer

r.mehnert@hollstein-gmbh.de

Icon Hollstein GmbH1

Thomas Hickmann

constructor/ design engineer

t.hickmann@hollstein-gmbh.de

Icon Hollstein GmbH1

Jens Heinrich

constructor/ design engineer

j.heinrich@hollstein-gmbh.de